✿ ilustración -ik studio✿

31 May

3 Responses to “✿ ilustración -ik studio✿”

  1. camillabehrens May 31, 2012 at 1:28 pm #

    This is beautiful. I’m actually doing a photo shoot / video about the Woodstock Style this weekend here in Los Angeles. Would you mind if I use your illustration for my inspiration board?

    http://anythingvisual.com/

    • Lil June 2, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

      Hi Camilla! You have a lovely blog. It´s ok if you use my illustration, it´s nice know that it inspires you. I appreciate if it is public, mention credit for adrysol. Are you going to publish your shoot/video in your blog? I would like to watch it, sounds great. Cheers!

      • camillabehrens June 2, 2012 at 11:11 pm #

        I just used it as personal inspiration. And yes, tomorrow is the shoot and hopefully pictures and video will be up sometime next week. Thanks for following!

Leave a Reply

